Local Organizing Committee

Chair:

Dr hab. Małgorzata Łatuszyńska, prof. US, University of Szczecin,
malgorzata.latuszynska@usz.edu.pl

Co-Chairs:

Prof. dr. Agnienska Brelik, The West Pomeranian U of Technology,
agnieszka.brelik@zut.edu.pl
Dr Tomasz Gajderowicz, University of Warsaw,
tgajderowicz@wne.uw.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. inż. Kesra Nermend, University of Szczecin,
kesra.nermend@usz.edu.pl
Dr hab. Małgorzata Tarczyńska-Łuniewska, prof. US, University of Szczecin,
malgorzata.tarczynska@usz.edu.pl

Members:

Dr hab. Agnieszka Majewska, prof. US, University of Szczecin,
agnieszka.majewska@usz.edu.pl
Dr inż. Mateusz Piwowarski, University of Szczecin,
mateusz.piwowarski@usz.edu.pl
Dr inż. Anna Borawska, University of Szczecin,
anna.borawska@usz.edu.pl
Dr inż. Paweł Ziemba, University of Szczecin,
pawel.ziemba@usz.edu.pl
Dr Grzegorz Szyjewski, University of Szczecin,
grzegorz.szyjewski@usz.edu.pl
Dr Krzysztof Dmytrów, University of Szczecin,
krzysztof.dmytrow@usz.edu.pl
Mgr Aleksandra Furman, University of Warsaw,
aleksandra.furman@psych.uw.edu.pl
Dr Michał Nowakowski, University of Szczecin,
michal.nowakowski@usz.edu.pl

Administrative Secretarial:

Dr Barbara Królikowska, University of Szczecin,
barbara.krolikowska@usz.edu.pl
Dr Jerzy Marcinkiewicz, University of Szczecin,
jerzy.marcinkiewicz@usz.edu.pl
Dr Piotr Ogonowski, University of Szczecin,
piotr.ogonowski@usz.edu.pl

Assistants:

Kousenidis Penelope, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki,
pkousenid@econ.auth.gr
Maditinou Ioanna, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki,
ioannamd@civil.auth.gr