Organizing Committee

ICABE 2022, 20-22 October 2022, University of Malta in cooperation with 7 Universities and 13 international journals.

The ICABE International Organizing Committee is:

CHAIRS:

Prof. Simon Grima, University of Malta, MALTA, sinom.grima@um.edu.mt

Prof. Eleftherios (El) Thalassinos, University of Piraeus, GREECE, thalassinos@ersj.eu

CO-CHAIRS:

Prof. John Malindretos, William Paterson University, USA, malindretosj@wpunj.edu 

Prof. habil. Grațiela Georgiana Noja, Vice Dean, West University of Timisoara, ROMANIA, gratiela.noja@e-uvt.ro

Prof. Inna Romanova, University of Latvia, LATVIA inna.romanova@lu.lv

Prof. Dimitrios Kousenidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, GREECE dkous@econ.auth.gr

Dr hab. Malgorzata Latuszynska, prof. US, Dean, University of Szczecin, POLAND, Malgorzata.latuszynska@usz.edu.pl

Prof. Irena Jindrichovska, Dean, Metropolitan University of Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC, irena.jindrichovska@mup.cz

Prof. Spyros Vliamos, Mediterranean College of Athens, GREECE, s.vliamos@mca.gr

Prof. Dimitrios Maditinos, International Hellenic University, GREECE dmadi@mst.ihu.gr

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Mr. Andre Farrugia, University of Malta, andre.farrugia@um.edu.mt;

Dr. Jonathan Spiteri, University of Malta, Jonathan.v.spiteri@um.edu.mt;

Dr. Christian Bonnici West (TBA)

Mr. Philip Beattie, University of Malta, Philip.Beattie@um.edu.mt;

Prof. Pierpaolo Marano, University of Malta, Pierpaolo.marano@um.edu.mt