Organizing Committee

ICABE 2020, 7-10 October, University of Szczecin in cooperation with 8 Universities and 13 international journals.

The ICABE International Organizing Committee is:

CHAIRS:

Prof. John Malindretos, William Paterson University, USA, malindretosj@wpunj.edu 

Prof. Stamatopoulos Theodoros, U of West Attica, GREECE, stamth@uniwa.gr

Prof. Eleftherios (El) Thalassinos, University of Piraeus, GREECE thalassinos@ersj.eu

CO-CHAIRS:

Andreopoulos Giuliana, WPUNJ, USA, andreopoulosg@wpunj.edu

Betts Stephen, WPUNJ, USA,  bettss@wpunj.edu 

Chalikias Miltiadis, UNWA, GREECE, mchalik@uniwa.gr          

Kashyap Rajiv, WPUNJ, USA, KashyapR@wpunj.edu  

Maditinos Dimitrios, International Hellenic University, GREECE dmadi@mst.ihu.gr  

Nassiripour Sia (Chair), WPUNJ, USA, nassiripours@wpunj.edu 

Nyaboga Andrew, WPUNJ, USA, nyabogaa@wpunj.edu

Panayides Alexandros, WPUNJ, USA, panayidesa@wpunj.edu

Solomon Nyanga, WPUNJ, USA, nyaangas@wpunj.edu

Spyridakos Athanasios, UNWA, GREECE, sdoke@uniwa.gr

Sykianakis Nikolaos, UNWA, GREECE, niksyk@uniwa.gr    

Tsanacas Demetri, WPUNJ, USA, tsanacasd@wpunj.edu

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Abouk Rahi, aboukr@wpunj.edu

Arsenos Panayiotis, parsenos@uniwa.gr  

Cai Fuchun, caif@wpunj.edu

Gkoumas Spirossgoum@uniwa.gr 

Guo Tao, guot@wpunj.edu 

Gritsch Martin, gritschm@wpunj.edu

Hyz Alina, alinahyz@uniwa.gr  

Nagaraj Priya, nagarajp1@wpunj.edu

Panagou Vasilios, vpanagou@uniwa.gr

Papailias Theodoros, thpap@uniwa.gr

Papapetropoulou-Taliadourou Evanthia, evataliad@uniwa.gr

Ramin Taghi, ramint@wpunj.edu

Rodosthenous Maria, mrod@uniwa.gr      

Shojai Siamack, shojais@wpunj.edu

Snyder Tricia, snydert@wpunj.edu

Stavroulakis Dimitrios, dista@uniwa.gr

Swanson Paul, Swansonp@wpunj.edu

Zhang Chuanqian, zhangc4@wpunj.edu

Zhang, Ge, zhangg2@wpunj.edu