Scientific Committee

Chairs:

Prof. Simon Grima, Department Head, University of Malta, MALTA Simon.grima@um.edu.m

Prof. John Malindretos, Editor, William Paterson University, New Jersey, USA malindretosj@wpunj.edu

Prof. dr hab. Waldemar Tarczynski, Rector, University of Szczecin, POLAND Waldemar.tarczynski@usz.edu.pl  

Prof. Eleftherios (El) Thalassinos, University of Piraeus, GREECE, thalassinos@ersj.eu

Co-Chairs:

Prof. Dimitrios Kousenidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, GREECE dkous@econ.auth.gr

Dr hab. Małgorzata Łatuszyńska, prof. US, Dean, University of Szczecin, POLAND malgorzata.latuszynska@usz.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. inż. Kesra Nermend, Director, University of Szczecin, POLAND kesra.nermend@usz.edu.pl

Prof. Theodoros Stamatopoulos, University of West Attica, GREECE, stamth@uniwa.gr

Prof. Emeritus George Bitros, Athens University of Economics and Business, GREECE bitros@aueb.gr

Prof. dr. Agnienska Brelik, Department Head, The West Pomeranian University of Technology, POLAND agnieszka.brelik@zut.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Slavek I. Bukowski, Rector, K. Pulaski University of Technology and Humanities in Radom, POLAND s.bukowski@uthrad.pl

Prof. Dimitrios Maditinos, International Hellenic University, GREECE dmadi@mst.ihu.gr

Prof. Inna Romanova, Vice Dean, University of Latvia, LATVIA inna.romanova@lu.lv

Prof. Ramona Rupeika-Apoga, Department Head, University of Latvia, LATVIA rr@lu.lv

International Scientific Committee Members

Prof. Nikos Adamou, City University of New York, USA nadamou@bmcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Emeritus Ali Akarca, University of Illinois, Chicago, USA akarca@uic.edu

Prof. Theologos H. Bonitsis, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA bonitsis@admin.njit.edu

Prof. Kiran Sood Citkara University, Punjab, INDIA, Kiran.sood@citikara.edu.in

Prof. dr Mirela S. Cristea, University of Craiova, ROMANIA mirelas.cristea@gmail.com

Prof. Kristis Hassapis, University of Cyprus, CYPRUS kristis@ucy.ac.cy

Prof. Irena Jindrichovska, Dean, Metropolitan University of Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC irena.jindrichovska@mup.cz

Dr Inz. Marta Kadłubek, Czestochowa University of Technology, POLAND martakadlubek@wp.pl

Prof. Kostas Katrakilidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, GREECE katrak@econ.auth.gr

Prof. Kostantinos Liapis, Panteion University, GREECE konstantinos.liapis@panteion.gr

Prof. Vasilios Monastiriotis, European Institute, London School of Economics, UK v.monastiriotis@lse.ac.uk

Prof. dr hab. Gratiela Georgiana Noja, West University of Timisoara, ROMANIA gratiela.noja@e-uvt.ro 

Prof. Ercan Ozen, USAK University, TURKEY, Ercan.ozen@usak.edu.tr;

Assoc. Prof. Liga Peiseniece, Vice Rector, BA School of Business and Finance, Riga, LATVIA Liga.Peiseniece@ba.lv 

Prof. Dr hab. Łukasz Popławski, CUE, Cracow University of Economics, POLAND rmpoplaw@gmail.com

Prof. Catherine de la Robertie, x-Rector, University of Paris I Sorbonne, FRANCE catherine.de-la-robertie@univ-paris1.fr 

Prof. Jesus Lopez-Rodrıguez, University of A Coruña, SPAIN jesus.lopez.rodriguez@udc.es

Prof. Evangelos Sambracos, Editor, University of Piraeus, GREECE sambra@unipi.gr

Prof. Sotirios K. Staikouras, Dean, Cass Business School, UK sks@city.ac.uk

Prof. Jelena H. Stankeviciene, Dean, Vilnius Technical University, LITHUANIA

Prof. Dr Statty Stattev, Rector, UNWE, BULGARIA sstattev@unwe.bg  

Prof. Dr Tulus Suryanto, Editor, Raden Intan Lampung University, INDONESIA tulus@radenintan.ac.id

Prof. Ileana Tache, Vice Dean, Transilvania University of Brasov, ROMANIA ileanatache@unitbv.ro

Dr. Ioannis Tachmatzidis, Malama -Institute for Psychological Applications, GREECE
tachmatzidis@ipse.gr

Dr Yannis Thalassinos, Gulf University of Sciences and Technology, KUWAIT thalassinos@hotmail.com

Prof Nikolaos Theriou, International Hellenic University, GREECE ntheriou@mst.ihu.gr 

Prof. Peter Young St. Thomas University, USA PCYOUNG@stthomas.edu;

Dr. Vissilis Zakopoulos, University of West Attica, GREECE v.zakopoulos@uniwa.gr