Scientific Committee

Chairs:

Dr Tomasz Gajderowicz, University of Warsaw, POLAND tgajderowicz@wne.uw.edu.pl

Prof. Dimitrios Kousenidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, GREECE dkous@econ.auth.gr

Dr hab. Małgorzata Łatuszyńska, prof. US, University of Szczecin, POLAND malgorzata.latuszynska@usz.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Dominka Maison, University of Warsaw, POLAND dominika@psych.uw.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Jakub Michałek, University of Warsaw, POLAND michalek@wne.uw.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. inż. Kesra Nermend, University of Szczecin, POLAND kesra.nermend@usz.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Waldemar Tarczynski, University of Szczecin, POLAND Waldemar.tarczynski@usz.edu.pl  

Prof. Eleftherios (El) Thalassinos, University of Piraeus, GREECE thalassinos@ersj.eu

Co-Chairs:

Prof. Adam Barcerzak, Editor, Copernicus University of Torun, POLAND adam.p.balcerzak@gmail.com 

Prof. Emeritus William Bartlett, Editor, London School of Economics, UK w.j.bartlett@lse.ac.uk

Prof. Emeritus George Bitros, Athens U of Economics and Business, GREECE bitros@aueb.gr

Prof. dr. Agnienska Brelik, The West Pomeranian U of Technology, POLAND agnieszka.brelik@zut.edu.pl

Prof. Simon Grima, University of Malta, MALTA Simon.grima@um.edu.mt    

Prof. Dimitrios Maditinos, International Hellenic University, GREECE dmadi@mst.ihu.gr

Prof. John Malindretos, Editor, William Paterson University, New Jersey, USA malindretosj@wpunj.edu

Prof. dr hab. Jakub Michałek, University of Warsaw, POLAND michalek@wne.uw.edu.pl

Prof. Andy Pusca, Rector, Danubius University of Galati, ROMANIA andypusca@univ-danubius.ro

Prof. Inna Romanova, Vice Dean, University of Latvia, LATVIA inna.romanova@lu.lv

Prof. Ramona Rupeika-Apoga, Department Head, University of Latvia, LATVIA rr@lu.lv

Dr hab. Małgorzata Tarczyńska-Łuniewska, prof. US, University of Szczecin, POLAND malgorzata.tarczynska@usz.edu.pl

International Scientific Committee Members

Prof. Nikos Adamou, City University of New York, USA nadamou@bmcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Emeritus Ali Akarca, University of Illinois, Chicago, USA akarca@uic.edu

Prof. dr Anca Bandoi, University of Craiova, ROMANIA anca.bandoi01@yahoo.com

Dr hab. Jacek Batóg, prof. US, University of Szczecin, POLAND jacek.batog@usz.edu.pl

Prof. Theologos H. Bonitsis, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA bonitsis@admin.njit.edu

Prof. hab.inż. Mariusz Borawski, The West Pomeranian U of Technology, POLAND mborawski@wi.zut.edu.pl

Prof. Pavla Breckova, University of Finance and Administration, CZECH REPUBLIC pavla.breckova@vsfs.cz 

Prof. dr hab. Slavek I. Bukowski, Vice Rector, K. Pulaski U of Technology and Humanities in Radom, POLAND s.bukowski@uthrad.pl

Prof. dr Mirela S. Cristea, University of Craiova, ROMANIA mirelas.cristea@gmail.com

Dr hab. Wojciech Drożdż, prof. US, University of Szczecin, POLAND wojciech.drozdz@usz.edu.pl

Prof. dr Tatiana Epifanova, Rostov State University of Economics, RUSSIA profepifanova@gmail.com

Prof. Andres Faina, University of A Coruña, SPAIN fai@udc.es

Prof. José António Filipe, ISCTE – Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, PORTUGAL jose.filipe@iscte.pt

Prof. dr hab. Beata Filipiak, University of Szczecin, POLAND beata.filipiak@usz.edu.pl

Dr hab. Katarzyna Gadomska-Lila, prof. US, University of Szczecin, POLAND
katarzyna.gadomska-lila@usz.edu.pl

Prof. Kristis Hassapis, University of Cyprus, CYPRUS kristis@ucy.ac.cy

Prof. Irena Jindrichovska, Dean, Metropolitan U of Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC irena.jindrichovska@mup.cz

Prof. Kostas Katrakilidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, GREECE katrak@econ.auth.gr

Prof. Kyriaki Kosmidou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, GREECE kosmid@econ.auth.gr

Dr hab. Jarosław Korpysa, prof. US, University of Szczecin, POLAND jaroslaw.korpysa@usz.edu.pl

Dr hab. Barbara Kryk, prof. US, University of Szczecin, POLAND  barbara.kryk@usz.edu.pl

Prof. Kostantinos Liapis, Panteion University, GREECE konstantinos.liapis@panteion.gr

Dr hab. Sebastian Majewski, prof. US , University of Szczecin, POLAND sebastian.majewski@usz.edu.pl

Prof. Tassos Malliaris, Loyola University Chicago, USA mallia@luc.edu

Prof. dr hab. Magdalena Mihai, Vice Rector, University of Craiova, ROMANIA magdalenamihai@gmail.com

Dr hab. Danuta Miłaszewicz, prof. US, University of Szczecin, POLAND danuta.milaszewicz@usz.edu.pl

Prof. Vasilios Monastiriotis, European Institute, London School of Economics, UK v.monastiriotis@lse.ac.uk

Prof. dr hab. Gratiela Georgiana Noja, West University of Timisoara, ROMANIA gratiela.noja@e-uvt.ro  

Assoc. Prof. Liga Peiseniece, Vice Rector, BA School of Business and Finance, Riga, LATVIA Liga.Peiseniece@ba.lv 

Prof. Dr hab. Łukasz Popławski, CUE, Cracow University of Economics, POLAND rmpoplaw@gmail.com

Prof. Catherine de la Robertie, x-Rector, University of Paris I Sorbonne, FRANCE catherine.de-la-robertie@univ-paris1.fr 

Prof. Jesus Lopez-Rodrıguez, University of A Coruña, SPAIN jesus.lopez.rodriguez@udc.es

Dr hab. Edyta Rudawska, prof. US, University of Szczecin, POLAND edyta.rudawska@usz.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Iga Rudawska, University of Szczecin, POLAND iga.rudawska@usz.edu.pl

Prof. Evangelos Sambracos, Editor, University of Piraeus, GREECE sambra@unipi.gr

Prof. Sotirios K. Staikouras, Dean, Cass Business School, UK sks@city.ac.uk

Prof. Jelena H. Stankeviciene, Dean, Vilnius Technical University, LITHUANIA

Prof. Dr Statty Stattev, Rector, UNWE, BULGARIA sstattev@unwe.bg   

Prof. dr hab. Zdzisław Szyjewski, University of Szczecin, POLAND zdzislaw.szyjewski@usz.edu.pl

Prof. Ileana Tache, Vice Dean, Transilvania University of Brasov, ROMANIA ileanatache@unitbv.ro

Dr. Ioannis Tachmatzidis, Malama -Institute for Psychological Applications, GREECE
tachmatzidis@ipse.gr

Prof. dr Anca Tanasie, University of Craiova, ROMANIA ancatanasie@gmx.de

Dr Yannis Thalassinos, Gulf University of Sciences and Technology, KUWAIT thalassinos@hotmail.com

Prof Nikolaos Theriou, International Hellenic University, GREECE ntheriou@mst.ihu.gr 

Prof. Dr Tulus Suryanto, Editor, Raden Intan Lampung University, INDONESIA tulus@radenintan.ac.id

Dr hab. Katarzyna Włodarczyk, prof. US, University of Szczecin, POLAND katarzyna.wlodarczyk@usz.edu.pl