Scientific Committee

Chairs:

Prof. Dimitrios Kousenidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, GREECE dkous@econ.auth.gr

Dr hab. Małgorzata Łatuszyńska, prof. US, Dean, University of Szczecin, POLAND malgorzata.latuszynska@usz.edu.pl

Prof. John Malindretos, Editor, William Paterson University, New Jersey, USA malindretosj@wpunj.edu

Prof. Panagiotis E. Kaldis, Rector, U of West Attica, GREECE  tspyr@uniwa.gr  

Prof. dr hab. inż. Kesra Nermend, Director, University of Szczecin, POLAND kesra.nermend@usz.edu.pl

Prof. Alexandros Panayides, Department Head, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA, panayidesa@wpunj.edu

Prof. Nikolaos Sikianakis, Department Head, U of West Attica, GREECE, niksyk@uniwa.gr     

Prof. Theodoros Stamatopoulos, U of West Attica, GREECE, stamth@uniwa.gr

Prof. dr hab. Waldemar Tarczynski, Rector, University of Szczecin, POLAND Waldemar.tarczynski@usz.edu.pl  

Prof. Eleftherios (El) Thalassinos, University of Piraeus, GREECE thalassinos@ersj.eu

Co-Chairs:

Prof. Giuliana Andreopoulos, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA, andreopoulosg@wpunj.edu

Prof. dr Anca Bandoi, Dean, University of Craiova, ROMANIA anca.bandoi01@yahoo.com

Prof. Emeritus William Bartlett, Editor, London School of Economics, UK w.j.bartlett@lse.ac.uk

Prof. Emeritus George Bitros, Athens U of Economics and Business, GREECE bitros@aueb.gr

Prof. dr. Agnienska Brelik, Department Head, The West Pomeranian U of Technology, POLAND agnieszka.brelik@zut.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Slavek I. Bukowski, Rector, K. Pulaski U of Technology and Humanities in Radom, POLAND s.bukowski@uthrad.pl

Prof. Simon Grima, Department Head, University of Malta, MALTA Simon.grima@um.edu.mt    

Prof. Dimitrios Maditinos, International Hellenic University, GREECE dmadi@mst.ihu.gr

Prof. dr hab. Magdalena Mihai, Vice Rector, University of Craiova, ROMANIA magdalenamihai@gmail.com

Prof. Maria Rodosthenous, U of West Attica, GREECE, mrod@uniwa.gr       

Prof. Inna Romanova, Vice Dean, University of Latvia, LATVIA inna.romanova@lu.lv

Prof. Ramona Rupeika-Apoga, Department Head, University of Latvia, LATVIA rr@lu.lv

Prof. Athanasios Spyridakos, U of West Attica, GREECE, sdoke@uniwa.gr 

International Scientific Committee Members

Prof. Rahi Abouk, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA, aboukr@wpunj.edu

Prof. Nikos Adamou, City University of New York, USA nadamou@bmcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Emeritus Ali Akarca, University of Illinois, Chicago, USA akarca@uic.edu

Prof. Panayiotis Arsenos, U of West Attica, GREECE, parsenos@uniwa.gr  

Prof. Stephen Betts, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA, bettss@wpunj.edu             

Prof. Theologos H. Bonitsis, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA bonitsis@admin.njit.edu

Prof. Pavla Breckova, University of Finance and Administration, CZECH REPUBLIC pavla.breckova@vsfs.cz 

Prof. Fuchun Cai, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA, caif@wpunj.edu

Prof. Miltiadis Chalikias, U of West Attica, GREECE, mchalik@uniwa.gr  

Prof. dr Mirela S. Cristea, University of Craiova, ROMANIA mirelas.cristea@gmail.com

Prof. dr Tatiana Epifanova, Rostov State University of Economics, RUSSIA profepifanova@gmail.com

Prof. Andres Faina, University of A Coruña, SPAIN fai@udc.es

Prof. José António Filipe, ISCTE – Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, PORTUGAL jose.filipe@iscte.pt

Prof. Spiros Gkoumas, U of West Attica, GREECE, sgoum@uniwa.gr

Prof. Martin Gritsch, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA, gritschm@wpunj.edu

Prof. Tao Guo, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA,  guot@wpunj.edu   

Prof. Kristis Hassapis, University of Cyprus, CYPRUS kristis@ucy.ac.cy

Prof. Alina Hyz, U of West Attica, GREECE, alinahyz@uniwa.gr   

Prof. Irena Jindrichovska, Dean, Metropolitan U of Prague, CZECH REPUBLIC irena.jindrichovska@mup.cz

Dr Inz. Marta Kadłubek, Czestochowa University of Technology, POLAND martakadlubek@wp.pl

Prof. Kostas Katrakilidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, GREECE katrak@econ.auth.gr

Prof. Rajiv Kashyap, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA, KashyapR@wpunj.edu   

Prof. Kyriaki Kosmidou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, GREECE kosmid@econ.auth.gr

Prof. Kostantinos Liapis, Panteion University, GREECE konstantinos.liapis@panteion.gr

Prof. Vasilios Monastiriotis, European Institute, London School of Economics, UK v.monastiriotis@lse.ac.uk

Prof. Priya Nagaraj, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA, nagarajp1@wpunj.edu

Prof. Sia Nassiripour (Chair), William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA,  nassiripours@wpunj.edu 

Prof. dr hab. Gratiela Georgiana Noja, West University of Timisoara, ROMANIA gratiela.noja@e-uvt.ro  

Prof. Andrew Nyaboga, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA,  nyabogaa@wpunj.edu

Prof. Vasilios Panagou, U of West Attica, GREECE, vpanagou@uniwa.gr

Prof. Thaodoros Papailias, U of West Attica, GREECE, thpap@uniwa.gr 

Prof. Evanthia Papapetropoulou-Taliadourou, U of West Attica, GREECE, evataliad@uniwa.gr

Assoc. Prof. Liga Peiseniece, Vice Rector, BA School of Business and Finance, Riga, LATVIA Liga.Peiseniece@ba.lv 

Prof. Dr hab. Łukasz Popławski, CUE, Cracow University of Economics, POLAND rmpoplaw@gmail.com

Prof. Tagli Ramin, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA, ramint@wpunj.edu 

Prof. Catherine de la Robertie, x-Rector, University of Paris I Sorbonne, FRANCE catherine.de-la-robertie@univ-paris1.fr 

Prof. Jesus Lopez-Rodrıguez, University of A Coruña, SPAIN jesus.lopez.rodriguez@udc.es

Prof. Evangelos Sambracos, Editor, University of Piraeus, GREECE sambra@unipi.gr

Prof. Siamack Shojai, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA, shojais@wpunj.edu 

Prof. Tricia Snyder, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA, snydert@wpunj.edu

Prof. Nyanga Solomon, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA, nyaangas@wpunj.edu

Prof. Sotirios K. Staikouras, Dean, Cass Business School, UK sks@city.ac.uk

Prof. Jelena H. Stankeviciene, Dean, Vilnius Technical University, LITHUANIA

Prof. Dr Statty Stattev, Rector, UNWE, BULGARIA sstattev@unwe.bg   

Prof. Dimitrios Stavroulakis, U of West Attica, GREECE, dista@uniwa.gr

Prof. Paul Swanson, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA,  Swansonp@wpunj.edu

Prof. Dr Tulus Suryanto, Editor, Raden Intan Lampung University, INDONESIA tulus@radenintan.ac.id

Prof. Ileana Tache, Vice Dean, Transilvania University of Brasov, ROMANIA ileanatache@unitbv.ro

Dr. Ioannis Tachmatzidis, Malama -Institute for Psychological Applications, GREECE
tachmatzidis@ipse.gr

Prof. dr Anca Tanasie, Department Chair, University of Craiova, ROMANIA ancatanasie@gmx.de

Dr Yannis Thalassinos, Gulf University of Sciences and Technology, KUWAIT thalassinos@hotmail.com

Prof Nikolaos Theriou, International Hellenic University, GREECE ntheriou@mst.ihu.gr 

Prof. Chuanqian Zhang, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA, zhangc4@wpunj.edu 

Prof. Ge Zhang, William Paterson U of New Jersey, USA,  zhangg2@wpunj.edu